Climbing the learning curve…


It’s a good thing I’m a life long learner. It will take me a life-time to learn everything I need and want to learn.

I want to learn more about WEBs and Blogs and Widgets and Tweets.

I want to learn more about formatting and RGB and tools and themes.

I want to learn to Podcast and all those other cool things.

Then, I want to ride a Segway and not fall off and hurt myself.

How about you? What do you want to learn?

Isaiah 28:9-12 “9.  Whom shall he teach knowledge? and whom shall he make to understand doctrine? them that are weaned from the milk, and drawn from the breasts.
 10.  For precept must be upon precept, precept upon precept; line upon line, line upon line; here a little, and there a little:
 11.  For with stammering lips and another tongue will he speak to this people.
 12.  To whom he said, This is the rest wherewith ye may cause the weary to rest; and this is the refreshing:”

Most of all, I want to learn more and more about the Bible, so I think I’ll go put my feet up and get comfy, pick up where I left off and read.

Catch you later,

Nancy